2011. március 22., kedd

Hillsong: This is Our God (koncertfilm)

This is Our God
(angol nyelvű koncertfilm, 107 perc)

On the evening of Sunday, March 9, 2008, thousands of worshippers gathered to fill the Acer Arena in Sydney as Hillsong Church recorded their latest live worship album. The night was riveting, as the stadium filled with thousands of voices, eyes raised heavenward, and created an expectancy that welcomed the very presence of God. Now you can experience it first-hand with this incredible DVD of that night of worship!

We come together and we say, This is who we are, God. We need You, we love You, and we're going to give everything to You. Its actually about the church coming together and singing with One Voice, One Passion, One Heart, giving all our praise to God, Joel Houston, Hillsong Creative Director, said of that night.

A number of new songwriters, worship leaders and musicians joined Reuben Morgan, Joel Houston, Darlene Zschech, and Marty Sampson on the platform, capturing the sound of a new generation, and entering into a new season of worship and song.


1. Your Name High
2. Run
3. Across the Earth
4. This is Our God
5. He is Lord
6. High and Lifted Up
7. Stronger
8. Healer
9. You Are Here
10. You Deserve
11. Alive in You
12. Desert Song
13. Sing to the Lord
14. Where We Belong
15. You'll Come
16. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
17. With Everything

Download 1,36 GB AVI:

(*) Dalfelirat szöveg a csomagban.

Nincsenek megjegyzések: